Team

Editorial Director

Ulrike Ruh ulrike.ruh@birkhauser.ch

Editorial Assistant

Florina Ionescu 
florina.ionescu@birkhauser.ch

Senior Acquisitions Editors

Alexander Felix 
alexander.felix@birkhauser.ch

David Marold david.marold@birkhauser.ch

Acquisitions Editor

Baharak Tajbakhsh baharak.tajbakhsh@birkhauser.ch

Content Editors

Katharina Kulke


Freya Mohr

Katharina Holas

Bettina R. Algieri

Marketing

Sorana Radulescu 
marketing@birkhauser.ch

Press

Jutta Bornholdt-Cassetti 
presse@birkhauser.ch

Sales

Daniel Engels 
daniel.engels@degruyter.com

Andrea Ellies andrea.ellies@degruyter.com

Production Editors

Amelie Solbrig

Heike Strempel

Locations

Basel

Allschwilerstrasse 10 4055 Basel
 Switzerland

Berlin

Genthinerstrasse 13 Berlin 10785 Germany

Vienna

Loquaiplatz 12 / 1 / 8 1060 Vienna Austria

Sign up for first look at new releases

© 2021 Birkhauser
Website by Northern Comfort